starting over

I simply feel like it didn’t stay fun. I look at a lot of blogs and they are by people establishing their brand/ self-concept online, seeking recognition and identity. Don’t need to do that, people whose opinion mattered to me already gave me recognition, and my identity – not best expressed online. People wanting to be seen/known as something so their blog is about that something. Find the catchiest titles, even get mad someone else uses them when they’re common use things. That’s fine, those are fun to read, too. Often I think those are projects. I’m not sure those are that much fun to write. If this ends up a type of blog, that’s what I wanted to talk about generally at 3 am. Or it could be all about taco bell cravings around then. Don’t care, if it stays fun to do, or lets me rant off.  About traditions – the ones that join in people (that I wanted in on) I typically got joined in on early. The people I listen to already gave me a sense of recognition, the online in-crowd can happen but it isn’t my goal for ife. Now I keep having to pay dues, which are sneakier than taxes, perhaps more inevitable. haha 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

